Ledning/Administration


Joakim Svahn

VD
019-36 00 43
joakim@swepax.se

Mikael Boman

Arbetschef
019-36 00 42
mikael@swepax.se

Håkan Martinsson

Arbetsledare
019-36 00 46
hakan@swepax.se

Martin Hedlund

Arbetsledare
019-36 00 47
martin@swepax.se

Andreas Brüde

Arbetsledare
019-36 00 48
andreas@bomansvahn.se

Christoffer Becker

Arbetsledare
019-36 00 44
christoffer@swepax.se

Erika Frogedal

Ekonomi
019-36 00 45
ekonomi@swepax.se

Åsa Nordström

Ekonomi
019-36 99 00

Hantverkare


Kent Ehngren

Snickare
070-677 33 02


David Kopp

Snickare
070-677 04 55


Johan Eriksson

Snickare



Mats Ullbrand

Betongarbetare/Snickare
070-637 92 01


Ulf Hultqvist

Snickare
070-637 92 52


Glenn Karlsson

Snickare
070-603 35 90


Magnus Knutsson

Snickare
070-898 00 74


Fredrik Gillberg

Snickare
070-766 00 25


Christoffer Lannerhag

Snickare
070-677 06 04


Anton Björnram

Snickare



Stefan Boija

Snickare
070-677 06 36


Emil Kristensson

Snickare
070-677 03 88


Peter Fors

Snickare
070-603 16 08


Jonas Flykt

Snickare
070-603 16 12


Joel Carlsson

Snickare



Pontus Brunström

Snickare



Lasse Eklund

Snickare



Philip Huss

Snickare



Marcus Silverlo

Snickare



Patrik Widholm

Snickare
070-677 73 55


Göran Björkegren

Snickare
070-677 04 15


Pehr Hinders Dyrsmeds

Snickare



Oliver Andersson

Snickare



Christian Axelsson

Snickare



Oliver Kim

Snickare



Mattias Eng

Snickare
070-603 31 78


Lars Lindqvist

Snickare



Samuel Eriksson Lindgren

Snickare



Ulf Larsson

Snickare
070-677 04 71


Tobias Persson

Snickare
070-677 55 35

Senast uppdaterad 14 september 2016